Painted Heathers - Perennial

Debut album from Painted Heathers. Packed with indie-pop rock gems that sway from heavy to psychedelic to dance to Britpop quirkiness all while maintaining the glam of real British indie-rock.

1. Little Steps
2. Call Girl
3. Messed Up
4. Traffic and Travel
5. A Party for One
6. I'm Myself Again
7. About You
8. Doubt
9. So Can I
10. Fire in Your Heart
11. Perennial
12. Letting You Go


Includes 12 high quality mp3s, + 2 mobile-friendly music videos


Free UK p&p, £2.50 international

Our downloads and streams are designed to be experienced that way. Connect with artists, discover music.
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon