top of page
Abbey Road EP cover.jpg

MARLA 2019

Digibundle contains MARLA's 2019 EP, recorded at Abbey Road Institute in 2016, and the Satoru EP, part 1 of an ambitious 4-part album project. Arguably the sound of a garage rock band blossoming into experimental post-rock, MARLA 2019 captures a snapshot of a band on the cusp of greatness.




2019 EP

01. Ashes to Context
02. Other One
03. Grapefruit
04. Just Stop Staring


Satoru EP

01. cHAt AboUT
02. Massive Charles
03. Dirty Rose
04. Velvet Monster


Includes 8mp3 tracks + album art and link to exclusive video content


2 CDs

Free UK P&P £2.50 international shipping

bottom of page