top of page
CD cover.jpg

The Vicars of Stiffkey - Live and Uncassocked

Debut album from psych-rock supergroup, The Vicars of Stiffkey. This 7-track release captures the band in all their creativity and theatricality. With cover art by singer and internationally renowned artist, Will Teather. CD comes with free copy of the digibundle which contains 5 exclusive bonus tracks, live music video and original artwork and press shots.

1. Americana
2. Vibrations
3. Ladies and Gentlemen
4. Let Us Go Now
5. Love is a Wondrous Thing
6. I'll Try
7. Shit Disco


(for alimited time only)

Includes 7 high quality mp3s, + 5 exclusive extra tracks, 'Shit Disco' music video, original cover art + press photos


Free UK p&p, £2.50 international

(comes with free download code)

bottom of page