top of page
front cover.jpg


Debut album from psych-rock all stars. Established in 2021 by Gavin Bowers and Catch 21 Records, Waxx! shot quickly to the top of the bill on the back of a string of single and video releases before releasing their debut album March 20th, 2023. A blend of 60s pop, 70s psych, 90s indie, noughties rock and all the now.

1. Carousel
2. PSB
3. Rearrange
4. All at Sea
5. Vampires
6. Far Worse Things
7. Pick Me Up

8. Only in the Night

9. Rabbit Hole

10. Fact or Fiction

11. Dig My Grave

12. The Trip


Includes 12 high quality mp3s, 3 bonus tracks, bonus mp4 video and picture gallery


(free UK p&p)

bottom of page